Liar 1

Release Date: 02 February 2009 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £9.20

Available 2-3 extra days

In this DANTE'S COVE spin-off, an enterprising journalist investigates a rash of murders in a small island town: all of them young men with mysterious wounds on their necks. But nothing prepares him for the dark world of the Lair, a sinister all-male club somehow connected with these crimes. Helmed by the prolific Fred Olen Ray (HOLLYWOOD CHAINSAW HOOKERS), this erotic vampire miniseries offers a seductive treat for viewers to sink their teeth into. Included here are all six episodes.
Release Date: 02 February 2009
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced
Directed by: Fred Olan Ray

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TLAUK081