Liars - They Threw Us All In A Trench And Stuck A Monument On Top

Release Date: 19 August 2002
Artist: Liars
£7.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £0.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 19 August 2002
Artist: Liars
  • 1. Grown Men Don't Fall In The River Just Like That
  • 2. Mr You're On Fire Mr
  • 3. Loose Nuts On The Velodrome
  • 4. Garden Was Crowded And Outside
  • 5. Tumbling Walls Buried Me In The Debris With ESG
  • 6. Nothing Is Ever Lost Or Can Be Lost My Science Friend
  • 7. We Live NE Of Compton
  • 8. Why Midnight Walked But Didn't Ring Her Bell
  • 9. This Dust Makes That Mud

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BFFP172CD