Liars - They Were Wrong So We Drowned [ECD]

Release Date: 23 February 2004
Artist: Liars
£8.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £5.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 23 February 2004
Artist: Liars
  • 1. Broken Witch
  • 2. Steam Rose From The Lifeless Cloak
  • 3. There's Always Room On The Broom
  • 4. If Your A Wizard Then Why Do You Wear Glasses
  • 5. We Fenced Other Gardens With The Bones Of Our Own
  • 6. They Don't Want Your Corn They Want Your Kids
  • 7. Read The Book That Wrote Itself
  • 8. Hold Hands And It Will Happen Anyway
  • 9. They Took 14 For The Rest Of Our Lives
  • 10. Flow My Tears The Spider Said
  • 11. There's Always Room On The Broom (video)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDSTUMM225