Libera - New Dawn (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 March 2008
Artist: Libera
£10.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Orinoco flow (Enya)
Caccini: Ave Maria
Bach: Air on the G string
Gloria based on \x{2018}Organ Symphony\x{2019} (Saint-Saens)
Rest in peace
Love & mercy (Brian Wilson)
May the road rise up
Never be alone
Tallis: Canon
The lamb
In paradisum

Release Date: 03 March 2008
Artist: Libera

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5193540