Lief Sorbye - Folk Music From Norway

Release Date: 01 March 2000
Artist: Lief Sorbye
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 March 2000
Artist: Lief Sorbye
  • 1. Jenta Gar Pa Gulvet Girl Moves On Dance Floor/Tater Polka Gy
  • 2. Jeg Lagde Meg Sa Silde I Lay Down To Rest
  • 3. Syndebukken The Scapegoat
  • 4. VI Skal Ikkje Sove Bort Somarnatta We Shall Not Sleep Away T
  • 5. Hansen's Polka/Alborg Polka
  • 6. Det Star Ein Friar Uti Gare There's A Suitor In The Garden
  • 7. Kjerringa Pa Seter'n The Old Lady On The Mountain Farm
  • 8. Danse Ikke Grate Na Dance Do Not Cry
  • 9. Haugebonden The Barrow Man
  • 10. Springdans Brekke Enkja/Margit Og Torgeir
  • 11. Kjerringa Med Staven The Old Woman With The Staff
  • 12. Reinlender/Rull

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EUCD1456