Life Divine: 4 Famous Test-Pieces

Release Date: 01 April 1992
£4.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 April 1992
  • 1. Labour and Love, Tone Poem
  • 2. The Three Musketeers, Suite Aramis-Student; Introduction and Fugue
  • 3. The Three Musketeers, Suite Athos-Poet and Lover; Allegro Grazioso
  • 4. The Three Musketeers, Suite Porthos-Good Companion; Serenade
  • 5. The Three Musketeers, Suite d'Artagnan-Soldier of Fortune; Polacca
  • 6. Kenilworth at the Castle Gates
  • 7. Kenilworth Serenade on the Lake
  • 8. Kenilworth March; Kenilworth (Homage to Queen Elizabeth)
  • 9. Life Devine, Tone Poem

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CHAN4506