Linda Ronstadt - The Platinum Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 October 2007
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

1. Desperado
2. Heat Wave
3. Tracks Of My Tears
4. Love Is A Rose
5. That'll Be The Day
6. Someone To Lay Down Beside Me
7. Blue Bayou
8. It's So Easy
9. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
10. Tumbling Dice
11. Back In The USA
12. Just One Look
13. Ooh Baby Baby
14. Hurt So Bad
15. How Do I Make You
16. I Can't Let Go

Release Date: 29 October 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122799480