Liszt - Mayerling

Release Date: 03 March 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The Royal Ballet performs Kenneth MacMillians ballet MAYERLING with music composed by Franz Liszt. MAYERLINGs plot is inspired by the double suicide of Crown Prince Rudolf of Austria-Hungary and his mistress Mary Vetsera at Mayerling in 1889.

More Detail

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Sound: PCM 2.0 Stereo
Running Time: 127 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 03 March 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Catalogue No: OAR3101D