Release Date: 04 May 2009 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£10.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Director Ken Russell's raucous, no-holds-barred, fantasy take on the life of the Hungarian composer and pianist, Franz Liszt, with The Who's lead singer, Roger Daltrey, in the title role. After living a life of excess and celebrity fuelled by his many female conquests, Liszt finally plumps for marriage with Princess Caroline of St. Petersburg (Sara Kestelman), only to be thwarted by the Pope (Ringo Starr). Meanwhile, vampiric composer and deadly rival, Richard Wagner (Paul Nicholas), plans to take over the world by enlisting the help of Viking God of war, Thor (Rick Wakeman), and his robotic Nazi army.
Release Date: 04 May 2009
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 102 minutes
Production Year: 1975

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1012DC