Little Charley Bear - Antarctic Charley

Release Date: 30 January 2012 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£3.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £9.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Six episodes from the animated children's series following the adventures of the imaginative little bear and his friends. In this instalment, Charley goes to the Antarctic so he can play in the snow and, while there, he meets a friendly penguin. Episodes are: 'Snow Place for Frozo', 'Mountain Rescue Midge', 'Charley Go Fish', 'Downhill Rivet', 'Farmer Bear' and 'Charley's Big Match'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 44 minutes
Production Year: 2012
Main Language: English
Release Date: 30 January 2012
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
SKU: HIT42472