Little Nicky.

Release Date: 14 May 2001 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £16.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Nicky is an all-American kid who'd rather play heavy metal music in his bedroom sanctuary than climb the corporate ladder in his family's thriving business. Ruthless older brothers Adrian and Cassius are much more ambitious. When their ageing father decides to postpone his retirement, the sinister duo defects, leaving home, and setting up a shop in New York City. The old man is steamed but then, he has every right to be mad, he's the Devil himself. By making their hasty exit from Hades, satanic brothers, Adrian and Cassius freeze the gates of hell. With no more evil souls able to enter, their dad starts to fall apart, literally, an ear and a pinky are the first to go. It's up to Little Nicky to save him by finding his rotten brothers and bring them home before Dad wastes away. The problem is, the shy and introverted Nicky has never been to earth, in fact, he hasn't ever left his house...


Documentaries, Deleted Scenes, Trailers, Filmographies, Music Video

More Detail

Region: 2
Duration: 1 hour and 24 minutes (approx)
Year: 2000
Screen: Widescreen 1.85:1 Anamorphic
Director: Steven Brill
Actors: Adam Sandler, Reese Witherspoon, Michael McKean, Rob Schneider, Jon Lovitz, Dana Carvey, Patricia Arquette, Harvey Keitel, Rhys Ifans, Tom 'Tiny' Lister Jr., Rodney Dangerfield, Quentin Tarantino, Carl Weathers, Clint Howard
Languages: English - Dolby Digital (5.1), DTS
Additional Languages: Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo - English
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 14 May 2001
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Catalogue No: EDV9088