Little Richard - The Very Best Of Little Richard

Release Date: 18 August 2008
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Tuuti Frutti
2. Long Tall Sally
3. Good Golly Miss Molly
4. Slippin' And Slidin'
5. Rip It Up
6. Ready Teddy
7. Heeby Jeebies
8. She's Got It
9. Girl Can't Help It
10. All Around The World
11. Lucille
12. Send Me Some Lovin'
13. Jenny Jenny
14. Miss Ann
15. Keep A Knockin'
16. Ooh My Soul
17. True Fine Mama
18. Baby Face
19. Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey (medley)
20. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
21. Bama Lama Bama Loo
22. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
23. Hound Dog (rehearsal take)
24. Baby (demo)
25. Ain't That A Shame/I Got A Woman/Tutti Frutti (live/medley)

Release Date: 18 August 2008

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 7230748