LITTLE SONNY - New King Of The Blues Harmonica/Hard Goin' Up

Release Date: 01 July 1991
Artist: Little Sonny
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 July 1991
Artist: Little Sonny

1. Baby What You Want Me To Do
2. Eli's Pork Chop
3. Hey Hey Little Girl
4. Hot Potato
5. Don't Ask Me No Questions
6. Tomorrow's Blues Today
7. Back Down Yonder
8. Sad Funk
9. Creeper Return
10. It's Hard Going Up (But Twice As Hard Coming Down)
11. My Woman Is Good To Me
12. You're Spreading Yourself A Little Too Thin
13. Day You Left Me
14. You Can Be Replaced
15. Do It Right Now
16. You Made Me Strong
17. Sure Is Good
18. I Want You

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDSXD968