Little Steven The Disciples Of Soul - Soulfire Live! (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 August 2018
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Mike Stoller Intro
2. Soulfire
3. I'm Coming Back
4. Blues Is My Business
5. Blues In My Business
6. Love On The Wrong Side Of Town
7. Until The Good Is Gone
8. Angel Eyes
9. Some Things Just Don't Change
10. Saint Valentine's Day
11. Saint Valentine's Day
12. Standing In The Line Of Fire
13. Standing In The Line Of Fire
14. I Saw The Light 15. Salvation
15. The City Weeps Tonight
16. The City Weeps Tonight

Disk 2
1. Down And Out In New York City
2. Princess Of Little Italy
3. Princess Of Little Italy
4. Solidarity
5. Leonard Peltier
6. I Am A Patriot
7. Groovin' Is Easy
8. Ride The Night Away
9. Ride The Night Away
10. Bitter Fruit
11. Forever
12. Checkpoint Charlie
13. Checkpoint Charlie
14. I Don't Want To Go Home
15. Out Of The Darkness
16. Out Of The Darkness

Disk 3
1. Even The Losers
2. Can't Be So Bad
3. You Shook Me All Night Long
4. Working Class Hero
5. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
6. Can I Get A Witness
7. It's Not My Cross To Bear
8. It's Not My Cross To Bear
9. Freeze Frame
10. The Time Of Your Life
11. Tenth Avenue Freeze - Out
12. I Don't Want To Go Home
13. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)
Release Date: 24 August 2018
SKU: 6771751