Lock Up - Demonization (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 March 2017
Artist: Lock Up
£10.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Blood and Emptiness
2. The Decay Within The Abyss
3. Locust
4. Demonization
5. Demons Raging
6. Desolation Architect
7. Instruments of Armageddon
8. Sunk
9. The Plague That Stalks The Darkness
10. Foul From The Pure
11. Mind Fight
12. Void
13. Secret Parallel World
14. We Challenge Death
15. Life To Grave (Bonus Track)
16. Shut The Light (Bonus Track)
Release Date: 10 March 2017
Artist: Lock Up