London Cast Recording - Dirty Dancing (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 November 2006
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £10.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.This Magic Moment
2.Little Darlin' (Medley: That Was The Summer Of 1963- Baby Dialogue)
4.There Will Never Be Another You
5.Johnny's Mambo
6.Do You Love Me?
7.Love Man - with Otis Redding
8.This Land Is Your Land/We Shall Overcome
9.Stubborn Kind Of Fellow (Medley: She Can't Do It- Johnny Dialogue)
10.Hungry Eyes (Medley: It's A Feeling, A Heartbeat- Johnny Dialogue)
11.Hey! Baby - with Bruce Channel
12.Cry To Me - with Solomon Burke
13.Maybe - with The Chantels
14.Dawn Interlude
15.Besame Mucho
16.Save The Last Dance (Medley: You're A Good Teacher- Johnny/Baby Dialogue) - with The Drifters
17.If You Were The Only Girl In The World
18.Duke Of Earl - with Gene Chandler
19.Love Is Strange - with Mickey & Silvia
20.Hula Song (Medley- Well, Summer's Over...V/O Dialogue)
22.In The Still Of The Night
23.Someone Like You
24.Kellerman's Anthem
25.(I've Had) The Time Of My Life (Medley: Jake Dialogue)

Release Date: 20 November 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697020652