Loney Dear - Dear John (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 March 2009
Artist: Loney Dear
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

With four self released albums under his belt including the Sub Pop/Regal re-issue of the acclaimed 'Loney, Noir', 'Dear John' is the fifth studio album from Swedish singer-songwriter Emil Svanangen aka Loney Dear. Self recorded and produced at his apartment studio and his parents' house, the album sees Svanangen continue with the mix of classic songwriting and indie pop that he's been perfecting since Loney Dear's inception in 2003.

More Detail

1. Airport Surroundings
2. Everything Turns To You
3. I Was Only Going Out
4. Harsh Words
5. Under A Silent Sea
6. I Got Lost
7. Summers
8. Distant
9. Harm
10. Violent
11. Dear John

Release Date: 09 March 2009
Artist: Loney Dear
Catalogue No: REG152CD