Long John Silver (Box Set) (Five Discs)

Release Date: 21 November 2005 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£14.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Straight out of the book Treasure Island comes the character known as Long John Silver. Join him in his serial debut. Also includes: The Necklace, Pieces of Eight, The Orphans Christmas, The Execution Dock, The Eviction, The Pink Pearl, The Tale Of The Tooth, Ship Of The Dead, Sword Of Vengeance, Turnabout, Miss Puritys Birthday, Dead Reckoning, Devils Stew and Dragon Slayer.
Release Date: 21 November 2005
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 0
Running Time: 396 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Customer Reviews

Don't confuse with the film.

Typical of series of the period; The Bucaneers, William Tell etc. Great for nostalgia buffs not so exciting for others.

Catalogue No: 740309