Looney Tunes - Sylvester And Friends

Release Date: 11 July 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£3.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £4.20

Available 2-3 extra days

15 original Looney Tunes animated shorts following the lisping cat who is constantly trying in vain to catch his rival, Tweety Pie. Episodes are: 'Tweety Pie', 'Bad Ol' Putty Tat', 'All A-bir-r-r-d!', 'Canary Row Granny', 'Puddy Tat Twouble', 'Tweet Tweet Tweety', 'Gift Wrapped', 'Room and Bird', 'Tweety's S.O.S.', 'Ain't She Tweet', 'Snow Business Granny', 'Satan's Waitin'', 'The Last Hungry Cat', 'Birds Anonymous' and 'Tweety and the Beanstalk'.
Release Date: 11 July 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1000190072