Lordi - The Arockalypse (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 May 2006
Artist: Lordi
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £6.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

  1. SCGC Special Report
  2. Bringing Back The Balls To Rock
  3. The Deadite Girls Gone Wild
  4. The Kids Who wanna Play With The Dead
  5. It Snows In Hell
  6. Whos Your Daddy
  7. Hard Rock Hallelujah
  8. They Only Come Out At Night
  9. Chainsaw Buffet
  10. Good To Be Bad
  11. The Night Of The Loving Dead
  12. Supermonstars
Release Date: 29 May 2006
Artist: Lordi

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82876789852