Loretta Lynn - The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 November 1997
Artist: Loretta Lynn
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £4.99. You Save: £0.40

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 03 November 1997
Artist: Loretta Lynn

1. Coal Miners Daughter
2. Fist City
3. Woman Of The World (Leave My Man Alone)
4. After The Fire Is Gone
5. Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missin' Tonight)
6. Trouble In Paradise
7. Love Is The Foundation
8. She's Got You
9. You're Lookin' At Country
10. Wine Women And Song
11. Out Of My Head And Back In My Bed
12. Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)
13. As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone
14. One's On The Way
15. Rated X
16. Hey Loretta
17. Lead Me On
18. Your Squaw Is On The Warpath
19. Pill
20. You Ain't Woman Enough
21. Before I'm Over You
22. Paper Roses
23. Blue Kentucky Girl
24. Letter

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HMNCD13