Lost - Season 1-6 Complete Boxset

Release Date: 06 September 2010
£35.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £9.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £19.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £19.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £39.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £39.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £39.99
Others - £39.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £99.99. You Save: £64.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Get lost in the hottest series on television. From J.J. Abrams, the creator of ALIAS, comes the action-packed adventure and worldwide phenomenon that is Lost.

Stranded on an island that holds many secrets, 48 people must band together if they hope to get home alive. Now you can experience the nonstop excitement and mystery of every episode.

All the action form all 6 seasons of the hit TV drama Lost!

Release Date: 06 September 2010

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Customer Reviews

If you haven't seen this, buy this now, you won't regret it.

I'm assuming that most people have heard of the American TV series Lost. I also think that most people reading this review of it will have watched, some, if not quite a bit of, if not every single episode of, Lost.

If you are in the group of people that hasn't seen Lost, or if you watched a bit of it and didn't quite understand it, well, I can only plead with you to buy this boxset and watch it from the beginning. There are some things you're not supposed to understand, but I'll bet you'll love Lost!

Catalogue No: BUG0151101