Lou Reed - Take No Prisoners (Live) [Remastered]

Release Date: 10 January 2003
Artist: Lou Reed
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £2.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 10 January 2003
Artist: Lou Reed

1. Sweet Jane
2. I Wanna Be Black
3. Satellite Of Love
4. Pale Blue Eyes
5. Berlin
6. I'm Waiting For The Man
7. Coney Island Baby
8. Street Hassle
9. Walk On The Wild Side
10. Leave Me Alone

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 07822106092