Loudon III Wainwright - Recovery (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 August 2008
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

Black Uncle Remus
Saw Your Name In The Paper
School Days
Drinking Song
Motel Blues
Muse Blues
New Paint
Be Careful Theres A Baby In The House
Needless To Say
Movies Are A Mother To Me
Say That You Love Me
Old Friend
Man Who Couldnt Cry

Release Date: 25 August 2008
SKU: YEP2181