Louis Armstrong - The Platinum Collection [3CD Box Set] (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 February 2017
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Ain't Misbehavin'
2. Blueberry Hill
3. Cheek To Cheek (with Ella Fitzgerald)
4. Georgia On My Mind
5. I'm In The Mood For Love
6. Oops! (with Ella Fitzgerald)
7. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
8. Sweet Lorraine
9. I Get A Kick Out Of You
10. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
11. Moon Song
12. You're The Top
13. This Train
14. Gone Fishin' (with Bing Crosby)
15. Have You Met Miss Jones?
16. St. James Infirmary
17. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
18. Mood Indigo
19. They Can't Take That Away From Me (with Ella Fitzgerald)
20. Hello Dolly (Live)

Disk 2
1. Mack The Knife
2. C'est Si Bon
3. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
4. A Fine Romance (with Ella Fitzgerald)
5. Just One Of Those Things
6. You Rascal You (with Louis Jordan)
7. Lazy Bones
8. Jeepers Creepers
9. Do Nothin Till You Hear From Me
10. I Only Have Eyes For You
11. Makin' Whoopee (with Ella Fitzgerald)
12. Cotton Tail (with Duke Ellington)
13. It Ain't Necessarily So (with Ella Fitzgerald)
14. Willow Weep For Me (with Oscar Peterson)
15. Down By The Riverside
16. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off (with Ella Fitzgerald)
17. Stompin' At The Savoy (live with Barrett Deems)
18. La Vie En Rose
19. Body And Soul
20. Summertime (with Ella Fitzgerald)

Disk 3
1. Cabaret (Live)
2. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (with Ella Fitzgerald)
3. It Don't Mean A Thing
4. When The Saints Go Marching In
5. You Go To My Head
6. Stormy Weather
7. Tenderly (with Ella Fitzgerald)
8. That Old Feeling
9. Basin Street Blues
10. Let's Fall In Love
11. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You (with Ella Fitzgerald)
12. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
13. Little Girl Blue
14. Lazy River
15. Honeysuckle Rose (with Velma Middleton)
16. Drop Me Off In Harlem (with Duke Ellington)
17. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' (with Ella Fitzgerald)
18. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
19. Old Rockin Chair (live with Johnny Williams)
20. Top Hat, White Tie And Tails
Release Date: 17 February 2017