Love - Love (Mono/Stereo Expanded Edition) [Remastered] (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 October 2001
Artist: Love
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £3.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. My Little Red Book (mono)
2. Can't Explain (mono)
3. Message To Pretty (mono)
4. My Flash On You (mono)
5. Softly To Me (mono)
6. No Matter What You Do (mono)
7. Emotions (mono)
8. You I'll Be Following (mono)
9. Gazing (mono)
10. Hey Joe (mono)
11. Signed DC (mono)
12. Coloured Balls Falling (mono)
13. Mushroom Clouds (mono)
14. And More (mono)
15. My Little Red Book (stereo)
16. Can't Explain (stereo)
17. Message To Pretty (stereo)
18. My Flash On You (stereo)
19. Softly To Me (stereo)
20. No Matter What You Do (stereo)
21. Emotions (stereo)
22. You I'll Be Following (stereo)
23. Gazing (stereo)
24. Hey Joe (stereo)
25. Signed DC (stereo)
26. Coloured Balls Falling (stereo)
27. Mushroom Clouds (stereo)
28. And More (stereo)
29. Number 14 (bonus track)
30. Signed DC (alternate version/bonus track)

Release Date: 22 October 2001
Artist: Love
SKU: 8122735672