Lovin' Spoonful (The) - Very Best Of The Lovin' Spoonful

Release Date: 06 September 2004
£4.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £6.49. You Save: £1.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Daydream
2. Summer In The City
3. Sittin' Here Lovin' You
4. Coconut Grove
5. Darling Companion
6. Darling Be Home Soon
7. Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
8. Do You Believe In Magic
9. Jug Band Music
10. Lonely (Amy's Theme)
11. Nashville Cats
12. Never Goin' Back
13. She's Still A Mystery
14. Six O'Clock
15. Wild About My Lovin'
16. Rain On The Roof
17. You Didn't Have To Be So Nice
18. Younger Girl

Release Date: 06 September 2004
SKU: 82876637252