Lower Class Brats - Clockwork Singles Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 February 2008
£9.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 04 February 2008

1. Who Writes Your Rules
2. Safety Pinned And Sick
3. Riot In Hyde Park
4. Do It Again
5. Ultra Violence
6. Start The Night
7. Background Music
8. Who Controls The Media
9. Addicted To Oi
10. Who Do They Save
11. Bite The Bullet
12. Process Of Weeding Out
13. Working Class Protest
14. Orphans Don't Run
15. Russian Roulette
16. We Can't Be Beaten
17. Psycho
18. Situations
19. Rather Be Hated
20. Glam Bastard
21. Live For Today
22. Just Like Clockwork
23. Rabid Dog
24. Breakaway

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PC029CD