Lucinda Williams - Essence (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 June 2001
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £8.49. You Save: £1.70

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Lonely Girls
2.Steal Your Love
3.I Envy The Wind
5.Out Of Touch
6.Are You Down
8.Reason To Cry
9.Get Right With God
10.Bus To Baton Rouge
11.Broken Butterflies

Release Date: 04 June 2001
SKU: 1701972