Lucy Kaplansky - Every Single Day (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 September 2001
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.49. You Save: £3.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Written On The Back Of His Hand
2.Crazy Dreams
3.Every Single Day
4.Don't Mind Me
5.Broken Things
6.Guilty As Sin
8.No More Excuses
9.Song For Molly
10.You're Still Standing There
11.The Angels Rejoiced Last Night

Release Date: 10 September 2001
Catalogue No: RHRCD156