Ludovico Einaudi - Echoes - The Einaudi Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 September 2003
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.29. You Save: £5.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. The Waves (Le Onde)
2. African Melody III (Melodia Africana III)
3. Out of the Night (Fuori dalla Notte)
4. The Days (I Giorni)
5. The dark line (La linea scura)
6. Nefeli
7. Tonight (Questa Notte)
8. Two Sunsets (Due Tramonti)
9. Calm (Calmo)
10. Passage (Passaggio)
11. Beautiful Night (Bella Notte)
12. Odd Days (Giorni Dispari)
13. Limbo
14. Behind The Window (Al di la del Vetro)
15. White Night
16. Cadenza

Release Date: 01 September 2003

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82876550892