Luke Haines - Luke Haines is Dead: A Collection of Auteurs, Luke Haines & Baader Meinhof As Bs Classics, Out-takes, Sessions and Rarities (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 July 2005
Artist: Luke Haines
£12.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc 1
Das Capital Overture
Bailed Out (unreleased 'first single')
Glad To Be Gone (b side)
Staying Power (b side)
Junk Shop Clothes (BBC session)
She Might Take A Train (ltd edition single given away with first vinyl pressing of `New Wave')
Subculture (ltd edition single b side)
Government bookstore (BBC)
Housebreaker (acoustic version, Rough Trade single)
Valet Parking (acoustic version, Rough Trade single)
How Could I Be Wrong (single version)
Starstruck (live acoustic)
Home Again (live acoustic)
American Guitars
Wedding Day (b side)
High Diving Horses (b side)
Lenny Valentino (single recording)
Disneyworld (b side)
I'm A Rich Man's Toy

Disc 2
The Upper Classes (BBC session)
Everything You Say Will Destroy You (BBC)
A Sister Like You
Underground Movies (alternate recording - French single)
Brainchild (alternate recording - French single)
Chinese Bakery (BBC)
Modern History (b side)
New French Girlfriend (BBC)
Light Aircraft On Fire (single recording)
Carcrash (b side)
X Boogie Man (b side)
New Brat In Town (unreleased - intended Sub Pop single)
Tombstone (unreleased version)
Back With The Killer Again (EP track)
Unsolved Child Murder
Former Fan (EP track)
Kenneth Anger's Bad Dream (EP track)
Kids' Issue (BBC/EP track)
A New Life, A New Family (BBC/EP track)
Buddha (BBC/EP track)
After Murder Park (BBC/EP track)

Disc 3
Baader Meinhof
Meet Me At The Airport
I've Been A Fool For You (Ltd edition 7" single; given away with initial pressing of Baader Meinhof)
Accident (Fuse remix)
Mogadishu (Dalai Lama remix)
ESP Kids (unreleased)
Future Generation (unreleased)
Politic (unreleased)
Johnny and The Hurricanes (Bootboys out-take, unreleased)
The Rubettes
Breaking Up Is Hard To Do (b side)
Get Wrecked At Home (b side)
Essex Bootboys (Bootboys out-take, unreleased)
Discomania (alternate version, unreleased)
Couple Dancing (unreleased)
How To Hate The Working Classes
The Oliver Twist Manifesto (unreleased version)
Never Work
Skin Tight (recorded for the film 'Showboy', unreleased)
Satan Wants Me
The Mitford Sisters
Bugger Bognor

Release Date: 18 July 2005
Artist: Luke Haines
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HAINES1