Lulu - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 June 2008
Artist: Lulu
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 June 2008
Artist: Lulu

1. Boat That I Row
2. I'm A Tiger
3. Boom Bang A Bang
4. Me The Peaceful Heart
5. Let's Pretend
6. Boy
7. Love Loves To Love Love
8. To Sir With Love
9. You And I
10. Day Tripper
11. Show Me
12. Gimme Some Lovin'
13. Boy Next Door
14. Are You Ready For Love
15. Cry Like A Baby
16. Morning Dew
17. Rattler
18. To Love Somebody
19. Dreary Days And Nights
20. Mighty Quinn
21. Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me
22. Boom Bang A Bang (French version)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2164562