Lunar Legend Tsukihime: The Complete Collection

Release Date: 08 August 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£19.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £10.50

Available 2-3 extra days

All 12 episodes of the anime series. After a childhood accident, high school student Shiki Tohno develops the ability to see the 'death lines' that bind every living thing together. Unfortunately, he has also been cursed with the ability to break these death lines. But when he accidentally kills a woman he is obsessed with, he discovers that she is actually a vampire. Episodes comprise: 'Inverted Impulses', 'Black Beast', 'Mystic Eyes of Death Perception', 'Garden of a Cradle', 'A Bow of the Sky', 'White Dream', 'Blue Sin Mark', 'Origami', 'Death', 'Crimson Red Moon', 'Misfortunate Night' and 'Lunar World'.
Release Date: 08 August 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MVD7048