Luther Vandross - Dance With My Father (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 June 2003
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £13.29. You Save: £7.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. If I Didn't Know Better
2. Think About You
3. If It Ain't One Thing (feat. Foxy Brown)
4. Buy Me A Rose
5. The Closer I Get To You (duet with Beyonce Knowles)
6. Lovely Day (feat. Busta Rhymes)
7. Dance With My Father
8. She Saw You
9. Apologize
10. Hit It Again (feat. Queen Latifah)
11. Right In The Middle
12. Once Were Lovers
13. Lovely Day Part II
14. They Said You Needed Me

Release Date: 23 June 2003
SKU: 82876540732