Lynyrd Skynyrd - Lynyrd Skynyrd (3CD)

Release Date: 02 June 2008
£18.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £25.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 June 2008

1. Free Bird (demo)
2. Junkie (demo)
3. He's Alive (demo)
4. One More Time
5. Gimme Three Steps
6. Trust
7. Comin' Home
8. Mr. Banker
9. Down South Jukin' (demo)
10. Truck Drivin' Man (demo)
11. I Ain't The One (demo)
12. Poison Whiskey (demo)
13. Tuesday's Gone (demo)
14. Things Goin' On
15. Free Bird
16. Sweet Home Alabama
17. Was I Right Or Wrong
18. Workin' For MCA
19. Don't Ask Me No Questions
20. Swamp Music
21. Ballad Of Curtis Loew
22. Needle And The Spoon
23. Call Me The Breeze
24. Saturday Night Special
25. Made In The Shade
26. Am I Losin'
27. On The Hunt
28. I Got The Same Old Blues
29. Double Trouble (live at Capitol Theatre, Wales 1975)
30. Roll Gypsy Roll
31. All I Can Do Is Write About It (acoustic version)
32. Four Walls Of Raiford (undubbed demo version)
33. Gimme Back My Bullets (live)
34. Searching (live)
35. Simple Man (live)
36. Crossroads (live)
37. T For Texas (Blue Yodel No.1) (live)
38. Whiskey Rock A Roller (live at Knebworth fair 1976)
39. Ain't No Good Life
40. What's Your Name (alternate mix)
41. Georgia Peaches
42. What's Your Name
43. I Never Dreamed
44. I Know A Little
45. Honky Tonk Night Time Man
46. That Smell
47. You Got That Right

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5303070