M*A*S*H - Complete Series 1-11 - The Martinis and Medicine Collection (MASH Box Set)

Release Date: 19 November 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£59.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £9.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £19.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £19.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £39.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £39.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £39.99
Others - £39.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £139.99. You Save: £80.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Available in a complete box set, all eleven seasons of this classic comedy are presented in a stunning, specially designed Medicine and Martinis First Aid Kit box set. As well as over 260 episodes, this highly collectable edition contains special features to pay tribute to this critically acclaimed comedy legend, plus a special collectable booklet containing photos and an invaluable guide to the series.

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1972-1983
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English

Release Date: 19 November 2007
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Product Reviews

A great buy

Why mess about buying the individual seasons? Every one's as good as the other.

Catalogue No: 3261501066