M.A.S.H. - Season 1 (MASH Box Set)

Release Date: 19 May 2003 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £18.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Episodes -

M*A*S*H - The Pilot / To Market, To Market / Requiem For A Lightweight / Chief Surgeon Who? / The Moose / Yankee Doodle Doctor / Bananas, Crackers and Nuts / Cowboy / Henry, Please Come Home / I Hate A Mystery / Germ Warfare / Dear Dad / Edwina / Love Story / Tuttle / The Ringbanger / Sometimes You Hear The Bullet / Dear Dad, Again / The Long John Flap / The Army-Navy Game / Sticky Wicket / Major Fred C. Dobbs / Cease Fire / Showtime

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 19 May 2003
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Product Reviews

One of the best series ever done

As far removed from Terry and June as you can get. (no offence to them) Laughter and tears in equal measure as they maintain an incredible balance of the two.

Catalogue No: 22805DVD