M.A.S.H. - Season 10 (MASH Box Set)

Release Date: 17 April 2006 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £19.20

Available 2-3 extra days

All the episodes from the tenth series of MASH.

Episodes Comprise:

1. That's Showbiz
2. Identity Crisis
3. Rumour At The Top
4. Give 'Em Hell Hawkeye
5. Wheelers And Dealers
6. Communication Breakdown
7. Snap Judgment (Part 1 of 2)
8. Snappier Judgment (Part 2 of 2)
9. 'Twas The Day After Christmas
10. Follies Of The Living - Concerns Of The Dead
11. The Birthday Girls
12. Blood And Guts
13. A Holy Mess
14. The Tooth Shall Set You Free
15. Pressure Points
16. Where There's A Will, There's A War
17. Promotion Commotion
18. Heroes
19. Sons And Bowlers
20. Picture This
21. That Darn Kid

Release Date: 17 April 2006
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Year 1981 - 1982
Languages English - Dolby Digital (1.0) Mono

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Customer Reviews

I didn't know there were so many series

It's nothing short of a miracle that they could maintain the sharpness and the script quality for so long. I've never seen a bad episode.

Catalogue No: 2420801012