M83 - You and the Night [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] (Original Soundtrack) (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 March 2014
Artist: M83
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Following his well-received score for the multi-million-dollar Tom Cruise vehicle Oblivion, M83's Anthony Gonzalez returns to the sound stage to score a film which could not be more different -- a low-budget French sex comedy directed by his brother Yann and starring former Manchester United striker Eric Cantona in one of the lead roles. Naturally the music is very different too, leaving behind Oblivion's epic bombast for a mellow, romantic, intimate orchestral offering which pays homage to the French cinema of the '70s. ~ John D. Buchanan

More Detail

  • 1. L'inconnu
  • 2. Nous
  • 3. Vision
  • 4. À la Lumie`re des Diamants
  • 5. Mon Enfant
  • 6. First Light
  • 7. Ali & Matthias
  • 8. À la Lumie`re des Diamants II
  • 9. Holograms
  • 10. Vision II
  • 11. Nous II
  • 12. Ali & Matthais II
  • 13. Too Sudden Silence
  • 14. Adieux
  • 15. Un Nouveau Soleil
Release Date: 31 March 2014
Artist: M83