Ma Rainey - Ma Rainey's Black Bottom (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 February 2021
Artist: Ma Rainey
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.


Disc 1
1. "Ma" Rainey's Black Bottom
2. Deep Moaning Blues
3. Those Dogs Of Mine
4. Black Eye Blues
5. See See Rider Blues
6. Runaway Blues
7. Walking Blues
8. Don't Fish In My Sea
9. Booze And Blues
10. Big Boy Blues
11. Oh Papa Blues
12. Ma And Pa Poorhouse Blues (with Papa Charlie Jackson)
13. Toad Frog Blues
14. Lawd Send Me A Man Blues
15. Sweet Rough Man
16. So Soon This Morning
17. Hear Me Talkin To You
18. Memphis Bound Blues
19. Hellish Rag
20. Stack O' Lee Blues

Disc 2
1. Shave 'Em Dry Blues
2. Bad Luck Blues
3. Dead Drunk Blues
4. Barrel House Blues
5. Victim Of The Blues
6. Damper Down Blues
7. Big Feeling Papa (with Papa Charlie Jackson)
8. Leaving This Morning
9. "Ma" Rainey's Mystery Record
10. Mountain Jack Blues
11. Blues Oh Blues
12. Misery Blues
13. Chain Gang Blues
14. Grievin' Hearted Blues
15. Broken Hearted Blues
16. Screech Owl Blues
17. Honey, Where You Been So Long
18. Lucky Rock Blues
19. Southern Blues
20. Daddy Goodbye Blues
Release Date: 12 February 2021
Artist: Ma Rainey

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia