Maddy Prior And June Tabor - Silly Sisters (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 July 1995
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Burnin' O'Auchidoon
2. Lass Of Roch Royal
3. Seven Joys Of Mary
4. My Husband's Got No Courage In Him
5. Singing The Travels
6. Silver Whistle
7. Grey Funnel Line
8. Geordie
9. Seven Wonders
10. Four Loom Weaver
11. Game Of Cards
12. Dame Durden

Release Date: 10 July 1995

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BGOCD214