Maddy Prior - Seven for Old England (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 June 2008
Artist: Maddy Prior
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.29. You Save: £3.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

Dives and Lazarus
Troopers Nag
Jock of Hazeldean
The Collier Lad
Martinmass Time
Love will find out the Way
In Sad and Ashy Weeds
Bold General Wolfe
The Cuckoo
I heard the banns
Came ye from Newcastle
Trimdon Grange
Staines Morris
North Country Lass
Come Again

Release Date: 09 June 2008
Artist: Maddy Prior
Catalogue No: PRKCD100