Madonna - Original Album Series (5 CD Boxset) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 March 2012
Artist: Madonna
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

5CD set. Collects five of her original albums, in card LP replica sleeves! Features "True Blue" (1986) ; "Like A Prayer" (1989) ; "Ray Of Light" (1998) ; "Music" (2000) and "Confessions On A Dance Floor" (2005).

More Detail

Disc: 1
1. Papa Don't Preach (Album Version)
2. Open Your Heart (Album Version)
3. White Heat (Album Version)
4. Live To Tell (Album Version)
5. Where's The Party (Album Version)
6. True Blue (Album Version)
7. La Isla Bonita (Album Version)
8. Jimmy Jimmy (Album Version)
9. Love Makes The World Go Round (Album Version)
10. True Blue (The Color Mix)
11. La Isla Bonita (Extended Remix)

Disc: 2
1. Like A Prayer (Album Version)
2. Express Yourself (Album Version)
3. Love Song (Album Vesion)
4. Till Death Do Us Part (Album Version)
5. Promise To Try (Album Vesion)
6. Cherish (Album Version)
7. Dear Jessie (Album Vesion)
8. Oh Father (Album Version)
9. Keep It Together (Album Version)
10. Pray For Spanish Eyes (Album Version)
11. Act Of Contrition (Album Version)

Disc: 3
1. Drowned World/Substitute For Love (Album Version)
2. Swim (Album Version)
3. Ray Of Light (Album Version)
4. Candy Perfume Girl (Album Version)
5. Skin (Album Version)
6. Nothing Really Matters (Album Version)
7. Sky Fits Heaven (Album Version)
8. Shanti/Ashtangi (Album Version)
9. Frozen (Album Version)
10. The Power Of Good-Bye (Album Version)
11. To Have And Not To Hold (Album Version)
12. Little Star (Album Version)
13. Mer Girl (Album Version)

Disc: 4
1. Music (Album Version)
2. Impressive Instant (Album Version)
3. Runaway Lover (Album Version)
4. I Deserve It (Album Version)
5. Amazing (Album Version)
6. Nobody's Perfect (Album Version)
7. Don't Tell Me (Album Version)
8. What It Feels Like For A Girl (Album Version)
9. Paradise (Not For Me) (Album Version)
10. Gone (Album Version)
11. American Pie (Album Version)

Disc: 5
1. Hung Up (Album Version)
2. Get Together (Album Version)
3. Sorry (Album Version)
4. Future Lovers (Album Version)
5. I Love New York (Album Version)
6. Let It Will Be (Album Version)
7. Forbidden Love (Album Version)
8. Jump (Album Version)
9. How High (Album Version)
10. Isaac (Album Version)
11. Push (Album Version)
12. Like It Or Not (Album Version)

Release Date: 26 March 2012
Artist: Madonna
Catalogue No: 8122797405