Magazine - Where The Power Is (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 October 2000
Artist: Magazine
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Shot By Both Sides
3.The Light Pours Out Of Me
4.Definitive Gaze
6.Rhythm Of Cruelty
7.Back To Nature
9.Feed The Enemy
10.Sweetheart Contract
11.Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
12.You Never Knew Me
13.A Song From Under The Floorboards
14.Because You're Frightened
15.About The Weather
16.This Poison

Release Date: 02 October 2000
Artist: Magazine

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDV2924