Magic Slim - Alone And Unplugged

Release Date: 01 March 2000
Artist: Magic Slim
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 March 2000
Artist: Magic Slim

1. Mixed Up About You
2. Bring Me My Shotgun
3. Boogie Chillun
4. Thousand Miles From Nowhere
5. Iky & Mikey
6. Don't Look Now I've Got The Blues
7. Tough Enough
8. I'm A Poor Man But A Good Man
9. Sadie
10. Bring Your Fine-Self Home
11. Bye Bye Pretty Baby
12. You Laugh And Grin
13. Little Instrumental
14. Nothin' For Nothin'
15. Interview With Slim

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 120882