Magnum Pi - Season 6

Release Date: 07 May 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.49
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Tom Selleck charms as the title character a private investigator in charge of security on a millionaires estate in Hawaii. When hes not outsmarting the stern Higgins (John Hillerman) Magnum turns his attention to solving crimes and meeting beautiful women. Sellecks appeal and ability brought him an Emmy for this role one of the most beloved characters in TV history. Series six finds Magnum investigating everyone from cattle rustlers to cat burglars all with the aid of friends T.C. and Rick.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Deja Vu
2. Old Acquaintance
3. The Kona Winds
4. The Hotel Dick
5. Round and Around
6. Going Home
7. Paniolo
8. The Treasure of Kalaniopu'u
9. Blood and Honor
10. Rapture
11. I Never Wanted to Go to France, Anyway
12. Summer School
13. Mad Dogs and Englishmen
14. All Thieves on Deck
15. This Island Isn't Big Enough....
16. Way of the Stalking Horse
17. Find Me a Rainbow
18. Who Is Don Luis Higgins...and Why Is He Doing These Terrible Things to Me?
19. A Little Bit of Luck...A Little Bit of Grief
20. Photo Play


Interactive menu

More Detail

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 07 May 2007
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Catalogue No: 8248068