Magnum PI - The Complete 1st Season (Box Set)

Release Date: 13 September 2004 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Former Naval Intelligence officer Thomas Magnum resigns his commission to become a private investigator on the north shore of Oahu, Hawaii. He lands a home in the guest house on the estate of millionaire author Robin Masters in exchange for testing the estate's security, but is forced to work under the strict and ever watchful eye of Jonathan Higgins, a former British Army soldier...

1. Don't Eat The Snow In Hawaii (Part 1)
2. Don't Eat The Snow In Hawaii (Part 2)
3. China Doll
4. Thank Heaven For Little Girls And Big Ones Too
5. No Need To Know
6. Skin Deep
7. Never Again, Never Again
8. The Ugliest Dog In Hawaii
9. Missing In Action
10. Lest We Forget
11. The Curse Of The King Kamehameha Club
12. Thicker Than Blood
13. All Roads Lead To Floyd
14. Adelaide
15. Don't Say Goodbye
16. The Black Orchid
17. J. "Digger" Doyle
18. Beauty Knows No Pain

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1980 - 1981
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Mono
Subtitles English for the hard of hearing
Duration 18 hours (approx)

Release Date: 13 September 2004
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Catalogue No: 8229060