Mahalia Jackson - The Queen Of Gospel (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 February 2014
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Amazing Grace
2. Didn't It Rain?
3. Go Tell It On The Mountain
4. Let The Church Roll On
5. A Satisfied Mind
6. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
7. I'm On My Way To Canaan
8. There's Not A Friend Like Jesus
9. Walk Over God's Heaven
10. Out Of The Depths
11. No Room At The Inn
12. One God
13. I Have A Friend
14. Said He Would
15. Walk With Me
16. My Desire
17. The Holy Babe
18. I Walked Into The Garden
19. If You Just Keep Still
20. Jesus - Mahalia Jackson
21. Just A Little While To Stay Here
22. Without A Song
23. I Bow On My Knees
24. To Me It's So Wonderful
25. Were You There?

Disk 2
1. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
2. When The Saints Go Marching In
3. Hand Of God
4. Oh, My Lord
5. What Manner Of Man Is This
6. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
7. Beautiful Tomorrow
8. Walking To Jerusalem (Up In Jerusalem)
9. These Are They
10. Wait Until My Change Comes
11. Jesus Is With Me
12. I Want To Rest - Mahalia Jackson
13. Just As I Am
14. I'm Willing To Run All The Way
15. When I Wake Up In Glory
16. Oh Lord, Is It I?
17. Somebody Bigger Than You and I
18. City Called Heaven
19. No Other Help I Know
20. What Then?
21. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
22. You'll Never Walk Alone
23. Get Away Jordan
24. Just Over The Hill, Pt. 1
25. Just Over The Hill, Pt. 2
Release Date: 11 February 2014