Mahoromatic - Automatic Maiden - Complete Collection

Release Date: 07 February 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£21.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £8.70

Available 2-3 extra days

All 14 episodes plus the summer special of the Japanese anime series. Just when Suguru begins to think her life is back to normal, she realises that she is being spied on by a combat android. She must now set out to uncover the truth about her robotic assailant. Episodes comprise: 'Return of the Maid', 'From Today On, You Are Minawa', 'Dreams Should Be Grand', 'Looking for a Lost Object', 'Will I Catch a Cold Tomorrow?', 'Doing Delightful New Year Things', 'Don't Ever Come Back Again!', 'Grandfather and Grandson', 'Sweeter Than Love, But a Bit Bitter', 'Things I Like', 'A Wish, the Color of Cherry Blossoms', 'Annunciation', 'End of a Dream', 'Na-Geanna' and the summer special 'All Dirty Thoughts Are Bad!'.


Clean opening, Clean closing, Art gallery, Trailer

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: Japanese
Release Date: 07 February 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: MVD7025